AEuCC staff shall be light and flexible: no direct hiring is expected and all the activities shall be performed by the officers of the Municipalities already responsible for the single national associations (AeCC, AiCC, AfCC, ArCC).

The official seat of AEuCC is Ayuntamiento de Totana (Municipio di Totana), Plaza de la ConstituciĆ³n 1, E- 30850 Totana (Murcia), Spain.

The Assembly is composed by five components from each member. The Executive Committee is composed by the four incumbent Presidents of the national Associations.

The President shall be nominated by the Assembly and shall remain in office for two years.

The President in charge of the AEuCC is Xavier Morant Verdejo frm Spain; Secretary general and Project director is Giuseppe Olmeti from Italy; Vicesecretary and Administrative director is Oriol Calvo from Spain.